top of page

Hey Everyone

This is my official website for now!

WIX is pretty cool if you are broke and still would like a domain name to send people to.

<3

I may or may not use this blog, we will see.

But it would be funny to find out who actually takes the time to read it.

Photographers, I will definitely be at the March 2018 SMP, dates TBD, but I figured I would put that out there as I can be a hard one to book with T4P. Not that I do not love T4P photo shoots, I just don't have a lot of time with a full time job and child, so group shoots like these make it much easier to get a bunch of T4P's in with a bunch of awesome photographers in one day.

Much love, Rachiie


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page